IMSA Southwestern Section Officers

image22

Board Members

Randy Wellhausen President 

2018-2020 City of Bossier City 

P.O. Box 5337 Bossier City, LA  71171-5337

318-741-8433 wellhausenr@bossiercity.org  


Steve Martin 1st Vice President 

2018-2020 City of Richardson

1260 Columbia Dr Richardson, TX  75081

972-744-4330 steve.martin@cor.gov  


Mike Durgin  2nd Vice President 

2018-2020  Town of Flower Mound  

201 Spinks Rd  Flower Mound, TX 75028

972-874 – 6457  mike.durgin@flower-mound.com  


Mika Clark 3rd Vice President

2018-2020  Town of Flower Mound  

201 Spinks Rd  Flower Mound, TX 75028

972-874 – 6416  mika.clark@flower-mound.com  


Adrian Olguin Delegate 

2018-2020 City of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX  76102

210-207-7769 adrian.olguin@fortworthtexas.gov 


Tracy Nichols Alt. Delegate

2019-2021 City of Frisco 

6101 Frisco Square Blvd. Frisco, TX  75034

972-877-9795 tnichols@friscotexas.gov    


Ray Purdy  Secretary/Treasurer

2018-2020

 P.O. Box 4507 Cedar Hill, TX  75106 

972-291-5549 imsasw2@tx.rr.com


Luis Lopez Vendor Represenative 

2019-2021 Pelco Products Inc. 

320 West 18th St. Edmond, OK  73013

405-640-7144 Luis.Lopez@PelcoInc.com


State Directors: 2019-2021 

Arkansas-Alan Alvey  

Louisiana-Jose Gomez

Oklahoma-Jimmy Coffman  

Texas-David Stallings