IMSA Southwestern Section Officers

Board Members

Randy Wellhausen President 

2018-2019 City of Bossier City 

P.O. Box 5337 Bossier City, LA  71171-5337

318-741-8433 wellhausenr@bossiercity.org  


Steve Martin 1st Vice President 

2018-2019 City of Richardson

1260 Columbia Dr Richardson, TX  75081

972-744-4330 steve.martin@cor.gov  


Mike Durgin  2nd Vice President 

2018-2019  Town of Flower Mound  

201 Spinks Rd  Flower Mound, TX 75028

972-874 – 6457  mike.durgin@flower-mound.com  


Mika Clark 3rd Vice President

 2018-2019  Town of Flower Mound  

201 Spinks Rd  Flower Mound, TX 75028

972-874 – 6416  mika.clark@flower-mound.com  


Luigi Doronzo Past President 

2017-2018 City of Sherman 

800 S. East Street Sherman, TX  75090

214-236-7049 luigid@ci.sherman.tx.us  


Adrian Olguin Director 

2017-2019 City of San Antonio

223 S. Cherry St San Antonio, TX  78203

210-207-7769 adrian.olguin@sanantonio.gov 


Tracy Nichols Alt. Director 

2017-2019 City of Frisco 

6101 Frisco Square Blvd. Frisco, TX  75034

972-877-9795 tnichols@friscotexas.gov    


Ray Purdy  Secretary/Treasurer

2018-2019

 P.O. Box 4507 Cedar Hill, TX  75106 

972-291-5549 imsasw2@tx.rr.com


State Directors: 2017-2019 

Arkansas-Ryan Zenzen 

Louisiana-Jose Gomez

Oklahoma-Luis Lopez  

Texas-David Stallings